The Christmas House Mobile Site | Events - Fall



361 Maple Avenue
Elmira New York 14904
(607) 734-9547

Events - Fall


Click for our Summer Events!

September 2018

September VIP Gift: $5.00 off the 2019 Lang Calendars

September Dip of the Month: Buffalo Ranch Vegetable Dip Mix

Our “End of Summer Porch Sale” GRAND FINALE

Saturday, September 1: International Bacon Day

Monday, September 3: Labor Day

Monday, September 3: Mark Twain Country Mondays

Tuesday, September 4: Open by Chance

Wednesday, September 5: Weekends Begin On Wednesdays

Thursday, September 6: Thrifty Thursdays

Friday - Thursday, September 7 - 13: “I Love New York” Celebration

Friday, September 7: Fabulous Friday Evenings…

Saturday, September 8: Beer Lover’s Day

Sunday, September 9: Grandparents Day

Monday, September 10: Mark Twain Country Mondays

Tuesday, September 11: Open by Chance

Wednesday, September 12: Weekends Begin On Wednesdays

Thursday, September 13: Thrifty Thursdays

Friday, September 14: Fabulous Friday Evenings…

Friday - Sunday, September 14 - 16: “Pumpkin Mania” Weekend

Monday, September 17: Mark Twain Country Mondays

Tuesday, September 18: Open by Chance

Wednesday, September 19: Weekends Begin On Wednesdays

Thursday, September 20: Thrifty Thursdays

Friday, September 21: Fabulous Friday Evenings…

Friday - Sunday, September 21 - 23: National Coupon Month Celebration

Sunday, September 23: Autumn Begins

Monday, September 24: Mark Twain Country Mondays

Tuesday, September 25: Open by Chance

Wednesday, September 26: Weekends Begin On Wednesdays

Thursday, September 27: Thrifty Thursdays

Friday, September 28: Fabulous Friday Evenings…

Friday - Sunday,September 28 - 30: Fall Open House

Saturday, September 29: Book Signing Event with Kathleen Maher

Friday, September 28: Fabulous Friday Evenings… Now open Friday evenings until 8pm

October 2018

October Dip of the Month: TBA

October VIP Member Gift: BOO!

Dining Our for The Cure

Monday, October 1: National Homemade Cookies Day

Tuesday, October 2: Its “Name Your Car Day’

36th Anniversary Celebration & Columbus Day Weekendand Shopping Fun: Thursday - Monday, October 4 - 8

Friday, October 5: Free Fudge Friday

Tuesday, October 9: It’s National Submarine Sandwich Day

Wednesday, October 10: National Handbag Day

Thursday, October 11: RELISH!

Friday, October 12: Free Fudge Friday

Friday - Sunday, October 12 - 14: Ghouls Just Wanna Have Fun

Monday, October 15: Mark Twain Country Mondays

Tuesday, October 16: Boss’s Day

Wednesday, October 17: National Pasta Day

Thursday, October 18: Thrifty Thursday

Friday, October 19: Free Fudge Friday

Friday-Sunday, October 19 - 21: Dippity Do Dah

Monday, October 22: Mark Twain Country Mondays

Thursday, October 25: Two Months Til Christmas

Friday - Sunday, October 26 - 28: Last Call for Fall

Friday, October 26: Free Fudge Friday

Saturday, October 27: Make A Difference Day

Monday, October 29: Mark Twain Country Mondays


Main Index

About the Christmas House

Contact Us

Coupon

Deck the Halls

Directions to the Christmas House

Events

Events - Fall

Follow Us on Facebook

Fundraising Opportunities

Hours

Our Special Clubs

Plan a Party with Us

Start a Tradition

Welcome to Elmira!


  View Mobile Page   View for Mobile
  View Printer Friendly Page   Printer Friendly
  Add this page to your Favorites   Add to Favorites
  Like Us on Facebook   Like Us on Facebook

Bookmark and Share