The Christmas House Mobile Site | Events



361 Maple Avenue
Elmira New York 14904
(607) 734-9547

Events


October 2018

October Dip of the Month: Toasted Garlic & Onion

October VIP Member Gift: BOO!

SUNDAYS IN OCTOBER: Dine & Shop…. for The Cure

Friday-Sunday, October 19 - 21: Dippity Do Dah Days

Sunday, October 21: Shop & Dine for the Cure

Monday, October 22: Mark Twain Country Mondays

Thursday, October 25: Two Months Til Christmas

Friday - Sunday, October 26 - 28: Last Call for Fall

Friday, October 26: Free Fudge Friday

Saturday, October 27: Make A Difference Day

Sunday, October 28: Shop & Dine for the Cure

Monday, October 29: Mark Twain Country Mondays

November 2018

Thursday, November 1: Thrifty Thursday

Friday - Sunday, November 2–4: Department 56 Retirement Weekend

Saturday, November 3: Eldridge Park Ornament Release

Sunday, November 4: FALL BACK Today

Monday, November 5: Evening Hours Kick-Off

Monday, November 5: Shopping Party

Monday, November 5: National Doughnut Day

Tuesday, November 6: Introducing TRUFFLE TUESDAYS

Tuesday, November 6: Shopping Party

Thursday, November 8: Triple Talent Academy Shopping Party

November 8–12 (Thursday - Monday): Holiday Open House

Saturday, November 10: Ding, Ding, Ding

Sunday, November 11: Veteran’s Day Salue

Wednesdays November 14 - 21: 2018 IDEA BOOK is here!

Wednesday, November 14: Today is PICKLE DAY

Thursday, November 15: Thrifty Thursday

Thursday, November 15: SPCA Shopping FUNdraiser

Friday - Sunday, November 16 −18

Friday - Sunday, November 16–18: Calling All Hunting Season “widows”

Tuesday, November 20: National Peanut Butter Fudge Day

Thursday, November 22: Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23: Black Friday

Saturday, November 24: Small Business Saturday

Sunday, November 25: BFW One Month Til Christmas Celebration

Monday, November 26 (−12/5) IDEA BOOK CATALOG #2 is released

Tuesday, November 27: Day of Giving

Tuesday, November 27: Welcome TOUR group:-)

Wednesday, November 28: Holy Family School Party


Main Index

About the Christmas House

Contact Us

Coupon

Deck the Halls

Directions to the Christmas House

Events

Events - Fall

Follow Us on Facebook

Fundraising Opportunities

Hours

Our Special Clubs

Plan a Party with Us

Start a Tradition

Welcome to Elmira!


  View Mobile Page   View for Mobile
  View Printer Friendly Page   Printer Friendly
  Add this page to your Favorites   Add to Favorites
  Like Us on Facebook   Like Us on Facebook

Bookmark and Share