The Christmas House Mobile Site | Events - Summer



361 Maple Avenue
Elmira New York 14904
(607) 734-9547

Events - Summer


Summer Fun Days (occurring each week July & August)

Mondays: Mark Twain Country Mondays

Tuesdays: Open by Chance

Wednesdays: Weekends Begin On Wednesdays

Thursdays: Thrifty Thursdays

August 2018

VIP CLUB MEMBER GIFT: Any Mark Twain Country Dip Mix for FREE

August Dip of the Month: Cranberry Pecan Fruit Dip Mix

Friday - Monday, August 17–20: Rainy Days and Mondays

Sunday, August 19: Olde Tyme Summer Festival (Brand Park)

Monday, August 20: Mark Twain Country Mondays

Tuesday, August 21: Open by Chance

Wednesday, August 22: Weekends Begin On Wednesdays

  • Each Wednesday we’ll present to you a new entertaining idea, gadget or gizmo you’ll love for home entertaining or as a hostess gift
  • This week we feature 3 colors in an Art Glass Garden Lantern for $9.99 while supplies last (reg. $19.99)

Thursday, August 23: Thrifty Thursday

Friday, August 24: Our “End of Summer Porch Sale” Begins!

Sunday, August 5: the FINALE of our Free Fun Family Concert in Brand Park

Monday, August 27: Mark Twain Country Mondays

Tuesday, August 28: Open by Chance

Wednesday, August 29: Weekends Begin On Wednesdays

Thursday, August 30: Thrifty Thursday

Friday, August 31: Grand Finale for the Trolley Into Twain Country Tours

Click for more events in the Fall!


Main Index

About the Christmas House

Contact Us

Coupon

Deck the Halls

Directions to the Christmas House

Events - Fall

Events - Summer

Follow Us on Facebook

Fundraising Opportunities

Hours

Our Special Clubs

Plan a Party with Us

Start a Tradition

Welcome to Elmira!


  View Mobile Page   View for Mobile
  View Printer Friendly Page   Printer Friendly
  Add this page to your Favorites   Add to Favorites
  Like Us on Facebook   Like Us on Facebook

Bookmark and Share