The Christmas House Mobile Site | Events



361 Maple Avenue
Elmira New York 14904
(607) 734-9547

Events


Click for our Fall Events!

August 2019

August VIP Gift: Weekly Paper Planner, Urban Chic Garden

August Dip of the Month (50% off): Smokin’ Pig

Monday, August 19: Mondays on Maple

Tuesday, August 20: Open by Chance

Now - September 30: B.I.N.G.O Fun Kick-Off at The Christmas House

Wednesday, August 21: Hump Day Deal

Thursday, August 22: Truffle Thursday

Friday - Sunday August 23–25: Sweet & Savory Summer Weekend Fun

Sunday, August 25: 4 Months Til Christmas (just sayin’…..)

Sunday, August 25:The Grand Finale for the Summer Concert Series

Monday, August 26: Mondays on Maple

Tuesday, August 27: Open 10am - 3pm

Wednesday, August 28: Today’s Hump Day Deal will be the kick-off to our Weekend Porch Sale

Thursday, August 29: Truffle Thursday

Friday - Monday, August 30 - September 2: Porch Sale Extravaganza

Click for our Fall Events!


Main Index

About the Christmas House

Contact Us

Coupon

Deck the Halls

Directions to the Christmas House

Events

Events - Fall

Follow Us on Facebook

Fundraising Opportunities

Hours

Our Special Clubs

Plan a Party with Us

Start a Tradition

Welcome to Elmira!


  View Mobile Page   View for Mobile
  View Printer Friendly Page   Printer Friendly
  Add this page to your Favorites   Add to Favorites
  Like Us on Facebook   Like Us on Facebook

Bookmark and Share