The Christmas House Mobile Site | Events Calendar - Summer 2021



361 Maple Avenue
Elmira New York 14904
(607) 734-9547

Events Calendar - Summer 2021


2021

Click for Fall 2021 Events
Click for Holidays 2021 Events

NOTE: Masks are still mandatory

Weekly Happenings…but scroll down further for other events!

Mondays: Funday Monday

Tuesday: Open by Chance

Wednesdays: Web Store Wednesday

Thursdays: Truffle Thursdays

Facebook Live on Fridays at 9:30

Fridays: Free Bracelet Friday

June 2021

July 2021

July 1 - 5: Grand Reopening Celebration

July 1: (Tentative) Chemung County Chamber of Commerce Business-After-Business 5–7pm

Tuesday, July 6: Open by Chance

Wednesday, July 7: Web Store Wednesday

Thursday, July 8: Truffle Thursdays

Friday, July 9: Facebook Live at 9:30AM

Saturday, July 10: Jim Shore 1st Annual Holiday Celebration

Saturday, July 10 - Sunday, July 11: “Peachy Keen” Summer Fun Flyer

Sunday, July 11: (tentative) Brand Park Free Summer Concert Series, 3pm - 5pm

Monday, July 12: Funday Monday on our Facebook page at 5:00pm!

Tuesday, July 13: Open by Chance

Wednesday, July 14: Web Store Wednesday

Thursday, July 15: Truffle Thursdays

Friday, July 16: Facebook Live at 9:30AM

Saturday, July 17 & 18: Calling all FOODIES

Sunday, July 18: (tentative) Brand Park Free Summer Concert Series, 3pm - 5pm

Monday, July 19: Funday Monday on our Facebook page at 5:00pm!

Tuesday, July 20: Open by Chance

Wednesday, July 21: Web Store Wednesday

Thursday, July 22: Truffle Thursdays

Friday, July 23: Facebook Live at 9:30AM

Saturday & Sunday, July 24 & 25: Christmas In July

Sunday, July 25: (tentative) Brand Park Free Summer Concert Series, 3pm - 5pm

Monday, July 26: Funday Monday on our Facebook page at 5:00pm!

Tuesday, July 27: Open by Chance

Wednesday, July 28: Web Store Wednesday

Thursday, July 29: Truffle Thursdays

Friday, July 30: Facebook Live at 9:30AM

Saturday, July 31: Calling All Witches

August 2021

Sunday, August 1: (tentative) Brand Park Free Summer Concert Series, 3pm - 5pm

Monday, Augusts 2: Funday Monday on our Facebook page at 5:00pm!

Tuesday, August 3: Open by Chance

Wednesday, August 4: Web Store Wednesday

Thursday, August 5: Truffle Thursdays

Friday, August 6: Facebook Live at 9:30AM

Saturday, August 7: (tentative) Girls Just Wanna Have Fun 2021

Sunday, August 8: (tentative) Brand Park Free Summer Concert Series, 3pm - 5pm

Monday, August 9: Funday Monday on our Facebook page at 5:00pm!

Monday, August 9: It’s National SMILE Week (please participate:-)

Tuesday, August 10: Open by Chance

Wednesday, August 11: Web Store Wednesday

Thursday, August 12: Truffle Thursdays

Friday, August 13: Friday the 13th:

Saturday, August 14: National Creamsicle Day

Sunday, August 15: (tentative) Brand Park Free Summer Concert Series, 3pm - 5pm and Olde Tyme Summer Festival

Monday, August 16: Funday Monday on our Facebook page at 5:00pm!

Tuesday, August 17: Open by Chance

Wednesday, August 18: Web Store Wednesday

Thursday, August 19: Truffle Thursdays

Friday, August 20: Facebook Live at 9:30AM

Saturday, August 21: National Honey Bee Awareness Month

Sunday, August 22: (tentative) Brand Park Free Summer Concert Series, 3pm - 5pm

Monday, August 23: Funday Monday on our Facebook page at 5:00pm!

Tuesday, August 24: Open by Chance

Wednesday, August 25: Web Store Wednesday

Thursday, August 26: Truffle Thursdays

Friday, August 27: Facebook Live at 9:30AM

Saturday, August 28: Back to School Blues

Monday, August 30: Funday Monday on our Facebook page at 5:00pm!

Tuesday, August 31: Open by Chance

Click for Fall 2021 Events
Click for Holidays 2021 Events


Main Index

About the Christmas House

Contact Us

Coupon

Deck the Halls

Directions to the Christmas House

Events Calendar - Fall 2021

Events Calendar - Holiday 2021

Events Calendar - Summer 2021

Follow Us on Facebook

Fundraising Opportunities

Hours

Our Special Clubs

Plan a Party with Us

Start a Tradition

Welcome to Elmira!

Web Store


  View Mobile Page   View for Mobile
  View Printer Friendly Page   Printer Friendly
  Add this page to your Favorites   Add to Favorites
  Like Us on Facebook   Like Us on Facebook

Bookmark and Share