The Christmas House Mobile Site | Events



361 Maple Avenue
Elmira New York 14904
(607) 734-9547

Events


July 2017

Saturday, July 1 - Tuesday, July 4

Grand Reopening Celebration (it’s our 35th season!!!)

Saturday, July 1: National Gingersnap Day

Sunday, July 2: Sunglasses Sunday (and free music in the park)

Monday, July 3: Mad for Mixes Monday

Tuesday, 4: HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY

Wednesday, July 5: Hump Day Deal

Thursday, July 6: Introducing Thrifty Thursdays

Friday - Sunday, July 7–9: Elmira’s Street Annual Street Painting Festival

Saturday, July 8: National Chocolate with Almonds Day

Sunday, July 9: Sunglasses Sunday AND it’s National Sugar Cookie Day

Monday, July 10: Mad for Mixes Monday

Tuesday, July 11: OPEN BY CHANCE

Tuesday, July 11: National Blueberry Muffin Day…just so you know:-)

Wednesday, July 12: Hump Day Deal

Thursday, July 13: Introducing Thrifty Thursdays

Friday, July 14 - Sunday July 15: Finger Lakes Wine Festival

Sunday, July 16: Sunglasses Sunday (and free music in the park this afternoon)

Monday, July 17: Mad for Mixes Monday

Tuesday, July 18: OPEN BY CHANCE

Wednesday, July 19: Hump Day Deal

Thursday, July 20: Introducing Thrifty Thursdays

Thursday, July 20: National Fortune Cookie Day

Friday, July 21 - Sunday, July 23: Christmas In July

Sunday, July 23: Sunglasses Sunday (and free music in the park this afternoon)

Monday, July 24: Mad for Mixes Monday

Tuesday, July 25: OPEN BY CHANCE

Wednesday, July 26: Hump Day Deal

Thursday, July 27: Introducing Thrifty Thursdays

Friday, July 28 (& Saturday, July 29): National Milk Chocolate Day(s)

Sunday, July 30: Sunglasses Sunday (and free music in the park today)

Sunday, July 30: National Cheesecake Day

Monday, July 31: Mad for Mixes Monday

August 2017

Tuesday, August 1: OPEN BY CHANCE

Wednesday, August 2: Hump Day Deal

Thursday, August 3: National White Wine Day

Thursday, August 3: Introducing Thrifty Thursdays

Saturday, August 5: Girl Just Wanna Have Fun

Sunday, August 6: Sunglasses Sunday (and free music in the park)

Sunday, August 6: Today is both “National Sisters Day” AND “National Friendship Day”

Monday, August 7: Mad for Mixes Monday

Tuesday, August 8: OPEN BY CHANCE

Wednesday, August 9: Hump Day Deal

Thursday, August 10: National S’Mores Day

Thursday, August 10: Introducing Thrifty Thursdays

Saturday, August 12: National Garage Sale Day

Saturday, August 12: Twin Tiers Jazz Festival

Sunday, August 13: Sunglasses Sunday (and free music in the park)

Monday, August 14: Mad for Mixes Monday

Monday, August 14: National Creamsicle Day

Tuesday, August 15: OPEN BY CHANCE

Wednesday, August 16: Hump Day Deal

Thursday, August 17: Introducing Thrifty Thursdays

Thursday, August 17: National “I Love My Feet” Day

Friday - Sunday, August 18 −20: Summer Savings Porch Sale

Sunday, August 20: Olde Tyme Summer Fesival

Monday, August 21: Mad for Mixes Monday

Tuesday, August 22: OPEN BY CHANCE

Wednesday, August 23: Hump Day Deal

Thursday, August 24: Introducing Thrifty Thursdays

Sunday, August 27: Sunglasses Sunday (and free music in the park)

Monday, August 28: Mad for Mixes Monday

Tuesday, August 29: OPEN BY CHANCE

Wednesday, August 30: Hump Day Deal

Thursday, August 31: Chamber of Commerce Business-After-Business

  **607–734–5137

September 2017

Friday - Sunday, September 1–3: Labor Day Weekend featuring “Layaway on Labor Day” ALL WEEKEND

Sunday, September 3: The FINAL Sunglasses Sunday

Monday, September 4: Mad for Mixes Labor Day Monday (open 10am - 4pm today)

Tuesday, September 5: OPEN BY CHANCE

Wednesday, September 6: Hump Day Deal (and National Read a Book Day)

Thursday, September 7: Introducing Thrifty Thursdays

Thursday, September 7: National Beer Lovers Day

Friday, September 8: Friday Evening Fun

Saturday & Sunday, September 9 & 10: Lovin’ our Leggings

Monday, September 11: Mad for Mixes Monday

Tuesday, September 12: OPEN BY CHANCE

Wednesday, September 13: Hump Day Deal

Thursday, September 14: Introducing Thrifty Thursdays

Thursday, September 14: National Crème Filled Donut Day

Friday, September 15: Friday Evening Fun

Saturday - Sunday, September 16–17: 100 Days Til Christmas Celebration

Monday, September 18: Mad for Mixes Monday

Tuesday, September 19: OPEN BY CHANCE

Wednesday, September 20: Hump Day Deal

Thursday, September 21: Introducing Thrifty Thursdays

Friday, September 22: Friday Evening Fun

Friday - Sunday, September 22–24: National Coupon Month Savings Celebration

Monday, September 25: Mad for Mixes Monday

Tuesday, September 26: OPEN BY CHANCE

Wednesday, September 27: Hump Day Deal

Thursday, September 28: Introducing Thrifty Thursdays

Friday, September 29: Friday Evening Fun

Friday - Sunday, September 29 - October 1: Fall into Fashion

Monday, October 2: Mad for Mixes Monday

Tuesday, October 2: OPEN BY CHANCE

Wednesday, October 3: Hump Day Deal

Thursday,October 4: Introducing Thrifty Thursdays

Friday, October 5: Friday Evening Fun


Main Index

About the Christmas House

Contact Us

Coupon

Deck the Halls

Directions to the Christmas House

Events

Follow Us on Facebook

Fundraising Opportunities

Hours

Our Special Clubs

Plan a Party with Us

Start a Tradition

Welcome to Elmira!


  View Mobile Page   View for Mobile
  View Printer Friendly Page   Printer Friendly
  Add this page to your Favorites   Add to Favorites
  Like Us on Facebook   Like Us on Facebook

Bookmark and Share