The Christmas House Mobile Site | Events Calendar - Fall 2021



361 Maple Avenue
Elmira New York 14904
(607) 734-9547

Events Calendar - Fall 2021


2021

Click for Summer 2021 Events
Click for Holidays 2021 Events

NOTE: Masks are still mandatory (thanks:-)

Weekly Happenings for September & October…but scroll down further for other events!

Mondays: Funday Monday

Tuesday: Open by Chance

Wednesdays: Web Store Wednesday

Thursdays: Truffle Thursdays

Facebook Live on Fridays at 9:30

Fridays: Free Bracelet Friday

September 2021

Wednesday, September 1: Web Store Wednesday

Thursday, September 2: Truffle Thursdays

Friday, September 3: Facebook Live at 9:30AM AND it’s Labor Day Weekend!

Saturday, September 4 - Monday, September 6: Labor Day Weekend Festivities

Monday, September 6: Labor Day

Tuesday, September 7 Open by Chance

Wednesday, September 8: Web Store Wednesday

Thursday, September 9: Truffle Thursdays

Friday, September 10: Facebook Live at 9:30AM

  • Join us at 9:30am on our Facebook page where we’ll:
  • tell you about our favorite new item we got in this week
  • chat about what’s happening this weekend and
  • remind you that Fridays at The Christmas House are “Free Bracelet Fridays”

Saturday, September 11: 9/11 Memorial

Sunday, September 12: Grandparents Day

Monday, September 13: Funday Monday at 5pm on our Facebook page

Tuesday, September 14: Open by Chance

Wednesday, September 15 Web Store Wednesday

Thursday, September 16: Truffle Thursdays

Friday, September 17: Facebook Live at 9:30AM

  • Join us at 9:30am on our Facebook page where we’ll:
  • tell you about our favorite new item we got in this week
  • chat about what’s happening this weekend and
  • remind you that Fridays at The Christmas House are “Free Bracelet Fridays”

Friday - Sunday, September 17–19: FALL OPEN HOUSE

Monday, September 20: Funday Monday at 5pm on our Facebook page

Tuesday, September 21: Open by Chance

Wednesday, September 22: Web Store Wednesday

  • Have you checked out our web store? www.ShopChristmasHouse.com
  • Join us on Facebook at 9:30am on Wednesdays when we will announce our web special (available til midnight on Wednesday) with your purchase of $39 or more.

Thursday, September 23: Truffle Thursdays

Friday, September 24: Facebook Live at 9:30AM

  • Join us at 9:30am on our Facebook page where we’ll:
  • tell you about our favorite new item we got in this week
  • chat about what’s happening this weekend and
  • remind you that Fridays at The Christmas House are “Free Bracelet Fridays”

Thursday, September 23: *Kick-off to our 39 Days of Deals

Friday - Sunday, September 24 - 26: 39th Season Anniversary Celebration

Monday, September 27: Funday Monday at 5pm on our Facebook page

Tuesday, September 28: Open by Chance

Wednesday, September 29: Web Store Wednesday

Thursday, September 30: Truffle Thursdays

October

Friday, October 1: Facebook Live at 9:30AM

  • Join us at 9:30am on our Facebook page where we’ll:
  • tell you about our favorite new item we got in this week
  • chat about what’s happening this weekend and
  • remind you that Fridays at The Christmas House are “Free Bracelet Fridays”

Friday - Sunday, October 1–3 Pumpkinpalooza

Monday, October 4: Funday Monday at 5pm on our Facebook page

Tuesday, October 5: Open by Chance

Wednesday, October 6: Web Store Wednesday

  • Have you checked out our web store? www.ShopChristmasHouse.com
  • Join us on Facebook at 9:30am on Wednesdays when we will announce our web special (available til midnight on Wednesday) with your purchase of $39 or more.

Thursday, October 7: Truffle Thursdays

Friday, October 8: Facebook Live at 9:30AM

  • Join us at 9:30am on our Facebook page where we’ll:
  • tell you about our favorite new item we got in this week
  • chat about what’s happening this weekend and
  • remind you that Fridays at The Christmas House are “Free Bracelet Fridays”

Friday - Monday: Columbus Day Weekend Celebration (October 8 - 11)

NOTE: There will not be a Funday Monday on Columbus Day, October 11. See you next week!

Tuesday, October 12: Open by Chance

Wednesday, October 13: Web Store Wednesday

  • Have you checked out our web store? www.ShopChristmasHouse.com
  • Join us on Facebook at 9:30am on Wednesdays when we will announce our web special (available til midnight on Wednesday) with your purchase of $39 or more.

Thursday, October 14: Truffle Thursdays

Friday, October 15: Facebook Live at 9:30AM

  • Join us at 9:30am on our Facebook page where we’ll:
  • tell you about our favorite new item we got in this week
  • chat about what’s happening this weekend and
  • remind you that Fridays at The Christmas House are “Free Bracelet Fridays”

Friday - Sunday: October 15 - 17 National Dessert Day (OK…..Weekend)

Monday, October 18: Funday Monday at 5pm on our Facebook page

Tuesday, October 19: Open by Chance

Wednesday, October 20: Web Store Wednesday

  • Have you checked out our web store? www.ShopChristmasHouse.com
  • Join us on Facebook at 9:30am on Wednesdays when we will announce our web special (available til midnight on Wednesday) with your purchase of $39 or more.

Thursday, October 21 Truffle Thursdays

Friday, October 22: Facebook Live at 9:30AM

  • Join us at 9:30am on our Facebook page where we’ll:
  • tell you about our favorite new item we got in this week
  • chat about what’s happening this weekend and
  • remind you that Fridays at The Christmas House are “Free Bracelet Fridays”

Friday - Sunday: October 22 - 24, 2021 Socktoberfest

Saturday, October 23, 2021: Make A Difference Day

Monday, October 25: Funday Monday at 5pm on our Facebook page

Tuesday, October 26: Open by Chance

Wednesday, October 27: Web Store Wednesday

  • Have you checked out our web store? www.ShopChristmasHouse.com
  • Join us on Facebook at 9:30am on Wednesdays when we will announce our web special (available til midnight on Wednesday) with your purchase of $39 or more.

Thursday, October 28 Truffle Thursdays

Friday - Saturday: October 29–30, 2021 Ghouls Just Want to Have (Shopping) FUN

Sunday, October 31: CLOSED

Click for Summer 2021 Events
Click for Holidays 2021 Events


Main Index

About the Christmas House

Contact Us

Coupon

Deck the Halls

Directions to the Christmas House

Events Calendar - Fall 2021

Events Calendar - Holiday 2021

Events Calendar - Summer 2021

Follow Us on Facebook

Fundraising Opportunities

Hours

Our Special Clubs

Plan a Party with Us

Start a Tradition

Welcome to Elmira!

Web Store


  View Mobile Page   View for Mobile
  View Printer Friendly Page   Printer Friendly
  Add this page to your Favorites   Add to Favorites
  Like Us on Facebook   Like Us on Facebook

Bookmark and Share